Jens Mansmann
Vorsitzender und Pressesprecher
Silcherstr. 4, 55278 Dalheim
Tel. 062 49 – 675 050 2
Mail: mansmann@cdu-dalheim.de


Manuel Grimbach

Stv. Vorsitzender und Mitgliederbeauftragter
Borngasse 47, 55278 Dalheim
Mail: grimbach@cdu-dalheim.de


René Muth

Schriftführer und Beisitzer
Dexheimer Straße 5, 55278 Dalheim
Mail: muth@cdu-dalheim.de

Hans Josef Knichel
Kassierer
Dexheimer Straße 24, 55278 Dalheim
Mail: knichel@cdu-dalheim.de

Engelbert Sauter
Beisitzer
Dexheimer Straße 15, 55278 Dalheim
Mail: sauter@cdu-dalheim.de

Dietmar Stoellger
Beisitzer
Dexheimer Straße 5, 55278 Dalheim
Mail: Stoellger@cdu-dalheim.de